CPC authorship won the “IOP Publishing awards top cited Chinese authors”

  • Share:

IOP Publishing announced a list of winnersof “IOP Publishing awards top cited Chinese authors” recently. Xin Mo, Hong-xunYang, Zhi-yong Wang, Jing-zhi Zhang and Fusheng Yu as the corresponding authorof the papers entitled “ Physics cross sections and event generation of e+e-annihilations at the CEPC ”, ” Determination of the number of J/ψ events withinclusive J/ψ decays ”, ” Determination of the number of ψ(3686) events at BESIII”, ” Measurements of thecenter-of-mass energies at BESIII via the di-muon process ” and “Discoverypotentials of doubly charmed baryons ” which have been published with ChinesePhysics C won the award respectively.


The TopCited Author Award is for corresponding authors from China, for work publishedacross the entire IOP Publishing portfolio in the past three years (2016 to2018).

Thewinners are authors of the top one percent of the most-cited articles in eachsubject category. Winning review authors are those whose work is in the top 10most cited reviews published in the last three years.

The 166 winning authors’ work coversPhysics, Materials, Biosciences, Astronomy and Astrophysics, EnvironmentalSciences, Mathematical Sciences and Reviews.


Internationally, Chinese physics C ispublished in partnership with IOP Publishing. Since publication of its firstissue in 1977, it has been one of China’s leading journals in high energy andnuclear physics, and continues to grow in international impact and recognition.The 2018 Journal Citation Reports published by Clarivate Analytics for ChinesePhysics C is 5.861.