Editorial Board

  • Share:


Editor-in-Chief

Yifang Wang (王贻芳)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: yfwang@ihep.ac.cn


Associate Editors-in-Chief

Hai-Bo Li (李海波)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: lihb@ihep.ac.cn

Cai-Dian Lü (吕才典)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: lucd@ihep.ac.cn

Xiao-Hong Zhou (周小红)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: zxh@impcas.ac.cn

Wei Zuo (左维)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: zuowei@impcas.ac.cn


Editorial Board

Adrian Bevan
Queen Mary University of London, London,UK
E-mail: a.j.bevan@qmul.ac.uk

Ignazio Bombaci
Universita di Pisa, & INFN, Pisa, ltaly
E-mail: ignazio.bombaci@unipi.it

Zhen Cao (曹臻)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: caozh@ihep.ac.cn

Zhe Chang (常哲)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: changz@ihep.ac.cn

Bin Chen (陈斌)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: bchen01@pku.edu.cn

Yong Chen (陈勇)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: ychen@ihep.ac.cn

Jin-Hui Chen (陈金辉)
Fudan University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: chenjinhui@fudan.edu.cn

Lie-Wen Chen (陈列文)
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: lwchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Shao-Min Chen (陈少敏)
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E-mail: chenshaomin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Maria Colonna
INFN, LNS, Catania, ltaly
E-mail: colonna@lns.infn.it

Wei Cui (崔伟)
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E-mail: cui@tsinghua.edu.cn

Evgeny Epelbaum
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Bochum, Germany
E-mail: evgeny.epelbaum@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Fulvia De Fazio
Univertita di Bari & INFN, Bari, ltaly
E-mail: fulvia.defazio@ba.infn.it

Chao-Qiang Geng (耿朝强)
NTHU, Hsinchu, Taiwan, China
E-mail: geng@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Li-Sheng Geng (耿立升)
Beihang University, Beijing, China
E-mail: lisheng.geng@buaa.edu.cn

de France Gilles
Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourd, Caen, France
E-mail: Gilles.Defrance@ganil.fr

Qing-Guo Huang (黄庆国)
Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: huangqg@itp.ac.cn

Xu-Guang Huang (黄旭光)
Fudan University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: huangxuguang@fudan.edu.cn

Toshitaka Kajino
Tokyo University, Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: kajino@buaa.edu.cn

Masaaki Kimura
Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
E-mail: masaaki@nucl.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Andrzej Kupsc
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail: andrzej.kupsc@physics.uu.se

Bao-Jiu Li (李宝九)
Durham University,Durham, UK
E-mail: baojiu.li@durham.ac.uk

Mingzhe Li (李明哲)
University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
E-mail: limz@ustc.edu.cn

Yu-Tie Liang (梁羽铁)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: liangyt@impcas.ac.cn

Haozhao Liang (梁豪兆)
Tokyo University, Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: haozhao.liang@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Yi Liao (廖益)
Nankai University, Tianjin, China
E-mail: liaoy@nankai.edu.cn

Jinfeng Liao (廖劲峰)
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, USA
E-mail: liaoji@indiana.edu

Cheng-Jian Lin (林承键)
China Institute of Atomic Energy, Beijing, China
E-mail: cjlin@ciae.ac.cn

Jian-Bei Liu (刘建北)
University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
E-mail: liujianb@ustc.edu.cn

Chuan Liu (刘川)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: liuchuan@pku.edu.cn

Jiang-Lai Liu (刘江来)
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: jianglai.liu@sjtu.edu.cn


Craig D. Roberts 
Nanjing University, Jiangsu, China
E-mail: cdroberts@nju.edu.cn

Akira Sato 
Osaka University, Osaka, Japan
E-mail: sato@phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Gary Shiu
University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA
E-mail: gary.m.shiu@gmail.com

Zong-Guo Si (司宗国)
Shandong University, Ji'nan, China
E-mail: zgsi@sdu.edu.cn

Meng Su (苏萌)
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
E-mail: mengsu84@hku.hk

Shufang Su (苏淑芳)
University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USA
E-mail: shufang@email.arizona.edu

Bao-Hua Sun (孙保华)
Beihang University, Beijing, China
E-mail: bhsun@buaa.edu.cn

Xiao-Dong Tang (唐晓东)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: xtang@impcas.ac.cn

James P. Vary
Iowa State University, Iowa, USA
E-mail: jvary@iastate.edu

Lian-Tao Wang (王连涛)
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, USA
E-mail: liantaow@uchicago.edu

Meng Wang (王猛)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: wangm@impcas.ac.cn

Wei Wang (王伟)
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: wei.wang@sjtu.edu.cn

Liang-Jian Wen (温良剑)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: wenlj@ihep.ac.cn

Zhi-Gang Xiao (肖志刚)
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E-mail: xiaozg@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chang Xu (许昌)
Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
E-mail: cxu@nju.edu.cn

Yan-Lin Ye (叶沿林)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: yeyl@pku.edu.cn

Changzheng Yuan (苑长征)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: yuancz@mail.ihep.ac.cn

Xin Zhang (张鑫)
Northeastern University, Shenyang, China
E-mail: zhangxin@mail.neu.edu.cn

Yangheng Zheng (郑阳恒)
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhengyh@ucas.ac.cn

Shan-Gui Zhou (周善贵)
Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: sgzhou@itp.ac.cn

Shun Zhou (周顺)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhoush@ihep.ac.cn

Shi-Lin Zhu (朱世琳)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhusl@pku.edu.cn