Editorial Board

  • Share:

Editor-in-Chief

Yifang Wang (王贻芳)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: yfwang@ihep.ac.cn


Associate Editors-in-Chief

Gen-Ming Jin (靳根明)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: jingm@impcas.ac.cn

Hai-Bo Li (李海波)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: lihb@ihep.ac.cn

Cai-Dian Lü (吕才典)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: lucd@ihep.ac.cn

Guo-Qing Xiao(肖国青)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: xiaogq@impcas.ac.cn


Editorial Board

Adrian Bevan
Queen Mary University of London, London,UK
E-mail: a.j.bevan@qmul.ac.uk

Xiao-Jun Bi (毕效军)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: bixj@ihep.ac.cn

Yunhai Cai(蔡云海)
Stanford Linear Accelerator Center, Menlo Park, California, USA
E-mail: yunhai@slac.stanford.edu

Jun Cao(曹俊)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: caoj@ihep.ac.cn

Zhen Cao (曹臻)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: caozh@ihep.ac.cn

Zhe Chang(常 哲)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: changz@ihep.ac.cn

Lie-Wen Chen(陈列文)
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: lwchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Shao-Min Chen(陈少敏)
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
E-mail: chenshaomin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Haixiao Deng(邓海啸)
Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, CAS, Shanghai, China
E-mail: denghaixiao@sinap.ac.cn

Simon I. Eidelman
Budker Institute SB RAS andNovosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia
E-mail: eidelman@inp.nsk.su

Evgeny Epelbaum
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Bochum, Germany
E-mail: evgeny.epelbaum@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Hong-Bo Hu (胡红波)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail:huhb@ihep.ac.cn

Mei Huang (黄梅)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: huangm@ihep.ac.cn

Masaaki Kimura (木村真明)
Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
E-mail: masaaki@nucl.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Cheng Li(李澄)
University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
E-mail: licheng@ustc.edu.cn

Mingzhe Li(李明哲)
University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
E-mail: limz@ustc.edu.cn

Jinfeng Liao(廖劲峰)
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, USA
E-mail: liaoji@indiana.edu

Cheng-Jian Lin(林承键)
China Institute of Atomic Energy, Beijing, China
E-mail: cjlin@ciae.ac.cn

Chuan Liu (刘 川)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: cjlin@ciae.ac.cn

Jiang-Lai Liu(刘江来)
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: jianglai.liu@sjtu.edu.cn

Yu-Gang Ma (马余刚)
Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, CAS, Shanghai, China
E-mail: ygma@sinap.ac.cn

Stephen Olsen
Institute of Basic Science, Daejeon, Korea
E-mail: solsensnu@gmail.com

Emilie Passemar
Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana, USA
E-mail: epassema@indiana.edu

Cong-Feng Qiao (乔从丰)
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
E-mail: qiaocf@ucas.ac.cn

Zhong-Zhou Ren (任中洲)
Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
E-mail: zren@nju.edu.cn

Zong-Guo Si(司宗国)
Shandong University, Ji’nan, China
E-mail: zgsi@sdu.edu.cn

Shufang Su(苏淑芳)
University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USA
E-mail: shufang@email.arizona.edu

Xiao-Dong Tang(唐晓东)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: xtang@impcas.ac.cn

Jian-Min Wang(王建民)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: wangjm@ihep.ac.cn

Lian-Tao Wang(王连涛)
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, USA
E-mail: liantaow@uchicago.edu

Meng Wang(王猛)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: wangm@impcas.ac.cn

Wei Wang(王伟)
Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
E-mail: wei.wang@sjtu.edu.cn

Yi Yang(杨毅)
NCTU, Hsinchu, Taiwan, China
E-mail: yiyang@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Zhong-Bao Yin(殷中宝)
Central China Normal University, Wuhan, China
E-mail: zbyin@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Cheng-Hui Yu(于程辉)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: yuch@ihep.ac.cn

You-Jin Yuan (原有进)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: yuanyj@impcas.ac.cn

Changzheng Yuan (苑长征)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: yuancz@ihep.ac.cn

Hong-Wei Zhao (赵红卫)
Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, Lanzhou, China
E-mail: zhaohw@impcas.ac.cn

Qiang Zhao (赵强)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhaoq@ihep.ac.cn

Yangheng Zheng(郑阳恒)
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhengyh@ucas.ac.cn

Shan-Gui Zhou(周善贵)
Institute of Theoretical Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: sgzhou@itp.ac.cn

Shun Zhou(周顺)
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhoush@ihep.ac.cn

Shi-Lin Zhu(朱世琳)
Peking University, Beijing, China
E-mail: zhusl@pku.edu.cn